Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Rodriguez

Daniel Rodriguez

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Rodriguez
"Very helpful and great rates!"
Profile photo of Taylor O'Keefe

Taylor O'Keefe

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor O'Keefe
"I would absolutely recommend speaking to Ashley for your insurance needs! I was able to increase my coverage for $30 less a month with State Farm! Thanks for all your help! :)"
Profile photo of Lucas Dietz

Lucas Dietz

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Dietz
"All the staff are super friendly! I had a state to state transfer and Ashley made the whole process quick and easy!"
Profile photo of jean klein

jean klein

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jean klein
"Ashley was absolutely a pleasure to work with. Very professional, patient and understanding. They were able to lower my monthly rate by almost 40.00. I’m very happy I chose to call them."
Profile photo of Gail Healy Raffel

Gail Healy Raffel

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Healy Raffel
"Ashley and Mike provided very prompt, friendly, and professional service. Ashley was extremely patient in answering all of my questions and calculating different coverages. We were able to see a significant decrease in our rates, but also made the switch due to the personal service we experienced."
Profile photo of Demetriou Anderson

Demetriou Anderson

May 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Demetriou Anderson
"Called for a quote, said they would call me back and they never did!"
Profile photo of CANDI PORRAS

CANDI PORRAS

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CANDI PORRAS
"Ashley was so helpful and got us the best quote! So glad we switch and she made the whole process seamless and easy."
Profile photo of John Sefton

John Sefton

April 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by John Sefton
"Had to have conversations with them regarding my father's insurance as they were his agent"
Profile photo of Julie Mana-Ay

Julie Mana-Ay

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Mana-Ay
"This was my first time ever getting my own car insurance and expressed to Mike that I had no idea what I was doing or how car insurance worked. He walked me through each step and scenarios that helped me understand how insurance worked and what would be best for me financially. He's the one call I'm never intimidated to pick up. Mike is extremely helpful, professional, and made it so easy for me to transition over to State Farm. Love the service."
Profile photo of Margaret Holloway

Margaret Holloway

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Holloway
"Michael Lucas team is wonderful and great to work with!!! Ashley is the BEST!! 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩"
Profile photo of Dan Werden

Dan Werden

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Werden
"Ashley did an awesome job!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Tabor

Kaitlyn Tabor

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Tabor
"Ashley, what can I say! Not only were you beyond helpful with assistance for my insurance, you explained every thing for me in a way that I could understand. You also gave me one of the best quotes with all your hard work. One of the best insurance agents I’ve ever met. Thank you so much, I will definitely be sending more customers your way!"
Profile photo of valarie darin

valarie darin

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by valarie darin
"Ashley was great! She came out to our house and we so nice. We had A LOT of questions and she was so patient and answered all our questions."
Profile photo of Daniel Norton

Daniel Norton

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Norton
"I highly recommend getting a quote from Ashley like I did. I learned that I could save a bunch of money on my insurance. I'm so thankful for Ashley's help and she's there to help others with their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Krystal Wyss

Krystal Wyss

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Wyss
"Mike and Ashley were super helpful in helping my family and I with the right insurance coverage and needs. I would recommend to see this group if you want great customer service and finding the right insurance plan."
Profile photo of Gina Stubner

Gina Stubner

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Stubner
"Very attentive, courteous, and knowledgeable. Cared about my needs."
Profile photo of Corey Walker

Corey Walker

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Walker
"Very polite people. That's really what its all about now a days is knowing how to talk to others."
Profile photo of Tia Krzysciak

Tia Krzysciak

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Krzysciak
"I'm so glad I switched over to State Farm insurance must better than Progressive. Thanks to Mike Lucas for all your help"
Profile photo of S B

S B

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by S B
"Great place and everyone was very friendly! I had the pleasure to work with Ashley and she truly made the process very easy and fast."
Profile photo of Brad Kincade

Brad Kincade

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Kincade
"I spoke with Ashley today and she helped me set up my new premium. Thanks y’all"
Profile photo of Brenda Kuchar

Brenda Kuchar

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Kuchar
"I worked with Ashley in the Morris location. She was extremely helpful throughout the entire process! She took the time to explain and go over everything with me! It was a great experience!"
Profile photo of Mary Bormann

Mary Bormann

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Bormann
"Friendly & prompt service, with a great rate."
Profile photo of Barb Jett

Barb Jett

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Jett
"Ashley was amazing. Very informative she got back to me with all my questions I never had to wait. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Brittany Fowler

Brittany Fowler

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Fowler
"Mike helped me out a lot! Answered any question I had and was very polite. Not very familiar with which coverages I need or would be beneficial and he walked me through each one! Would definitely recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Clinton Svoboda

Clinton Svoboda

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clinton Svoboda
"Talked to Mike over the phone about a home insurance policy. I was very pleased with his great knowledge and service!! Thanks again for the great service!!"